jueves, 11 de noviembre de 2021

Morton Gould - Star Dust Symphony

Morton Gould

Star Dust Symphony


Jasmine Records

Disc 1

Blues in the Night

Birth of the Blues


Old Devil Moon


Limehouse Blues

Mood Indigo

St. Louis Blues

Sophisticated Lady

Big City Blues


Deep Purple

The Surrey with the Fringe on Top

Besame Mucho

I Get a Kick out of You

Speak Low

Body and Soul

What Is This Thing Called Love?

My Silent Love

That Old Black Magic

Disc 2

Night and Day

The Very Thought of You


You and the Night and the Music


Star Dust

Smoke Gets in Your Eyes


Stormy Weather

Beyond the Blue Horizon

Cresta Blanca Waltz

Where or When

Orchids in the Moonlight

Over the Rainbow

Time on My Hands

Holiday for Strings

I Love You

My Blue Heaven

Serenade in the Night

Mexican Hat Dance

No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...