viernes, 30 de julio de 2021

Harry Stoneham - By Myself

Harry Stoneham

By Myself


DJM Records

I Concentrate On You

After You've Gone

Alligator Crawl/When Somebody Thinks You're Wonderful/Ain't Misbehavin'/Honeysuckle Rose


The Dream Of Ol Wen

A Foggy Day

By Myself

The Donkey Serenade

Sophisticated Lady/Don't Get Around Much Anymore/Mood Indigo/Take The 'A' Train


The Warsaw Concerto

Killer Joe

No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...