lunes, 31 de octubre de 2016

Frankie Carle - Era The 30's

Frankie Carle
Era The 30's
Dot Records

The Very Thought Of You
It's A Lonesome Old Town
Minnie The Moocher
Got A Date With An Angel
You're Just A Dream Come True
My Blue Heaven
I'll Love You In My Dreams
Casa Loma Stomp
Melody Of Love
Sweethearts On Parade

No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...