sábado, 24 de noviembre de 2018

101 Strings - When A Man Loves A Woman

101 Strings
When A Man Loves A Woman

Disc 1

Unchained Melody
Can't Take My Eyes off You
All You Need Is Love
Can You Read My Mind (Love Theme)
Close to You
Evergreen (A Star Is Born)
So This Is Love
Harbor Lights
Rachmaninoff's Piano Concerto #2
Dark Eyes
La Vie en Rose

Disc 2

Love Is a Many-Splendored Thing
Moonlight in Vermont
True Love
When I Fall in Love
Autumn Leaves
Try to Remember
Moon River
Ebb Tide
The Look of Love
'Till There Was You

No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...