sábado, 16 de junio de 2018

The Pasadena Roof Orchestra - Here & Now

The Pasadena Roof Orchestra
Here & Now
Pasadena Records

I Can't Dance
Lovable & Sweet
Comes Love
Stealin' Apples
Love Is Good For Anything That Ails You
Everybody Loves My Baby
I Cried For You
My Romance
Dusky Stevedore
I Can't Give You Anything But Love
Nasty Man
Black & Tan Fantasy
Nice Work If You Can Get It
Deed I Do
If I Had You
It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)

No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...