miércoles, 2 de mayo de 2018

Jackie Gleason & His Orchestra - Jackie Gleason presents Lonesome Echo

Jackie Gleason & His Orchestra
 Jackie Gleason presents Lonesome Echo
Collector's Choice
I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
Dancing on the Ceiling
Darling, Je Vous Aime Beaucoup
Speak Low
Someday I'll Find You
Come Rain or Come Shine
A Garden in the Rain
Mad About the Boy
The Thrill Is Gone
I Wished on the Moon
I Still Get a Thrill
There Must Be a Way
I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)
How Deep Is the Ocean?
After My Laughter Came Tears
Can This Be Love?
Down Among the Sheltering Palms

No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...