miércoles, 8 de noviembre de 2017

Marjorie Meinert - Sitting Pretty

Marjorie Meinert
Sitting Pretty
RCA Victor

Pretty Baby
Kiss Me Again
Poor Butterfly
Sometimes I'm Happy
I'm Falling In Love With Someone
I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
Tea For Two
A Kiss In The Dark
Oh! You Beautiful Doll
It Had To Be You
Your Eyes Have Told Me So
I Wonder What's Become Of Sally
If I Could Be With You (One Hour Tonight)

No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...